Contact

Hours: 8:00-4:00 Monday – Friday
Address: 3200 East Lake Shore Drive, Ashland, Wisconsin 54806
FAX: 715.685.2704
Toll Free Telephone: 1.800.228.5684
Telephone: 715.682.2365

Sherry Machones

Director

715-682-2365, press 1

smachones@northernwaters.org

Advocacy, Administrative and Adult services, Collaborative services, Delivery, Director Certification, Policies, ILL, Inclusive Services, Youth Services

Anne-Marie Itzin

ILS Assistant/Assistant Director

715-685-1072

amitzin@northernwaters.org

Barcode ordering, Cataloging, Create lists, Gale Courses, Inventory, Library card ordering, Overdrive, Statistics

Tony Kriskovich

Technology Support Specialist

715-685-1076

tkriskovich@northernwaters.org

Desktop support, Software, Technology

Heather Daoust

Mail-a-book Coordinator

715-685-1073

hdaoust@northernwaters.org

Delivery, Mail-a-book

Jackee Johnson

ILS Administrator

715-685-1075

jjohnson@northernwaters.org

Acquisitions, Cataloging, Circulation, Create lists, Online catalog, Serials

Michelle Gostomski

Business Manager

715-685-1070

mgostomski@northernwaters.org

Financial, Grants, Invoices

Contact NWLS

1 + 4 =

Northern Waters Library Service
3200 Lakeshore Dr E
Ashland, WI 54806

+1 (715) 682 2365
+1 (800) 228 5684

Hours: 8:00-4:00 Monday-Friday

NWLS